Staff Contact Information

Administration

Principal (PreK - 8th)/Administrator (6th)        Steven Skeen                       sdskeen@bcps.k12.md.us

Assistant Principal/Administrator (PreK - 5th)   Julia Kennel                        jbonkowski@bcps.k12.md.us

Administrator (7th - 8th)                               Darrell Corbett                     dcorbett@bcps.k12.md.us

Ingenuity Administrator (6th - 8th)                  Alka Sharma                       asharma@bcps.k12.md.us 

Business Manager (All Grades)                     Derrick Chase                     dchase@bcps.k12.md.us 

Community School Coordinator                    Brieanna Smith                    brieannasmith@ymaryland.org

Secretarial Staff

Main Office Secretary                                 Simone Brown                     sjbrown01@bcps.k12.md.us 

Related Services

Guidance Counselor                                   Tenaka White                       tlwhite01@bcps.k12.md.us

IEP Chair                                                   Shantelle Ward                    sywomble@bcps.k12.md.us 

School Psychologist                                     Alison Cross                        across@bcps.k12.md.us 

School Psychologist                                     Leah Hubbard                     lehubbard@bcps.k12.md.us 

Speech Pathologist                                      Caitlin Donohue                   cdonohue@bcps.k12.md.us 

School Social Worker                                  Mary Jo Poppek                  mpoppek@bcps.k12.md.us 

Therapist- Villa Maria                                   Lindsey Dantzler                  ldantzler@cc-md.org 

Student Wholeness Specialist                        Joshua Lawrence                 jjlawrence@bcps.k12.md.us

Teacher Support

Elementary ELA Support                               Dana Mills                           dmills@bcps.k12.md.us

Middle School ELA Multi-Classroom Leader    Jennyl Kinard                       jjjoseph@bcps.k12.md.us 

Middle School Math Multi-Classroom Leader  Heather Hortman                 hrhortman@bcps.k12.md.us

Elementary School

Pre- Kindergarten (92-01)                             Shelby Lawrence                 smlawrence@bcps.k12.md.us

Kindergarten(91-01)                                    Tierra Holt                          tmholt@bcps.k12.md.us 

Kindergarten (91-02)                                   Jessica Stahl                       jlstahl@bcps.k12.md.us


1st Grade (01-01)                                       Christina Petrides                 cmpetrides@bcps.k12.md.us


1st Grade (01-02)                                       Allison Ferguson                  aferguson@bcps.k12.md.us

2nd Grade (02-01)                                     Carlotta Williams                 cwilliams20@bcps.k12.md.us

2nd Grade (02-02)                                     Sarah Cochran-Payne           scochrane@bcps.k12.md.us

3rd Grade ELA/S.S. (03-01)                        Kenisha McKenzie               kmckenzie@bcps.k12.md.us

3rd Grade Math/Science(03-02)                  Caitlin Katchmar                  cmkatchmar@bcps.k12.md.us

4th Grade ELA/S.S. (04-01)                         Erica Dunston                      esdunston@bcps.k12.md.us

4th Grade Math (04-02)                              Kyle Connor                        kaconnor@bcps.k12.md.us

5th Grade ELA/Science (05-01)                    Courtney Czochanski           cefish@bcps.k12.md.us

5th Grade Math/S.S. (05-02)                       Beth Ott                              bgoldscher@bcps.k12.md.us

Middle School

6th Grade Math  (601)                                 Raymond Braxton                rkbraxton@bcps.k12.md.us

6th Grade ELA (602)                                    Kelly Jenkins                        krjenkins@bcps.k12.md.us

6th Grade SS (603)                                     Kavon Smith                        kdsmith@bcps.k12.md.us

6th Grade ELA  (604)                                   Tamara Stanley                    testanley@bcps.k12.md.us

6th Grade SS (605)                                      Kyra Butler                          TBD

6th Grade (606)                                          Dave Shaughnessy               wdshaughnessy@bcps.k12.md.us

6th Grade ELA/SS (507/607)                       De'asia Ellis                        dtellis@bcps.k12.md.us

7th Grade ELA (701)                                    Patrick Regal                       pjregal@bcps.k12.md.us

7th Grade Science (702)                               Jetaime Ross                       jross@bcps.k12.md.us

7th Grade Math (703)                                  Samuel Giles                       sjgilles@bcps.k12.md.us

7th Grade ELA (704)                                    Odyssey Washington           oswashington@bcps.k12.md.us

7th Grade SS (705)                                      Jamar Guy                          jjguy@bcps.k12.md.us 

7th Grade Math (706)                                  Kera Murray                        kmmorris@bcps.k12.md.us

7th Grade Math/Science (707)                     Tamika Robinson                  trobinson01@bcps.k12.md.us

8th Grade Science (801)                              Keira Stewart                       kstewart@bcps.k12.md.us

8th Grade ELA (802)                                    Nicholas Gerg                     njgerg@bcps.k12.md.us

8th Grade Math (803)                                  Crystal Hunt                        crhardy@bcps.k12.md.us

8th Grade Science (804)                              Rooti Lewis                          rlewis01@bcps.k12.md.us 

8th Grade SS (805)                                      Caroline Kilner                    clkilner@bcps.k12.md.us

8th Grade Science (806)                               Justin Kuk                           jjkuk@bcps.k12.md.us

8th Grade MAth/Science (807)                     Tamika Robinson                  trobinson01@bcps.k12.md.us

Special Education

Middle School Math and Science                   Tamika Robinson                  trobinson01@bcps.k12.md.us

Middle School ELA/Social Studies                  De'asia Ellis                        dtellis@bcps.k12.md.us

Middle School Special Educator                     Lindsay Brown                     ldbrown04@bcps.k12.md.us

Elementary School Special Educator               Jessica Cohen                      jrcohen@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Elementary School Special Educator               Amy Smith                          aesmith02@bcps.k12.md.us

SPAR Team

Instrumental                                                 Russel Kirk                           rdkirk@bcps.k12.md.us

Spanish                                                       Yanira Sanchez-Walker        yswalker@bcps.k12.md.us

Physical Education                                        Enwan Casson                    ecasson@bcps.k12.md.us

Art                                                             Sacha Van Wagenberg         ajvanwagenberg@bcps.k12.md.us

Library/Coding/Gifted and Advanced Learning  Katharine Amberger         kbamberger@bcps.k12.md.us

Theater (Drama)                                           Koli Tengella                       ktengella@bcps.k12.md.us 

Health/P.E.                                                  Adriana Durham                 adurham@bcps.k12.md.us

General Music                                             Stephanie Krupunich            TBD

Educational Assistants

Para Educator                                              Victoria Harris-Taylor             vharris-taylor@bcps.k12.md.us

Para Educator                                              Patricia Andoll                     pandoll@bcps.k12.md.us

Interventionist                                               April Whitehead                  awhitehead@bcps.k12.md.us

Interventionist                                               Victoria Williams                 vawilliams01@bcps.k12.md.us